Dec
31
2011
0

2011 MEDIA

12-21-2011 Wednesday: Hebrews 4:2 – The Book of Better Things

12-18-2011 Sunday: Hebrews 4:1 – The Book of Better Things

12-14-2011 Wednesday: Hebrews 3:13-19 – The Book of Better Things

12-11-2011 Sunday: Hebrews 3:7-10 – The Book of Better Things

12-07-2011 Wednesday: Hebrews 3:5-6 – The Book of Better Things

12-04-2011 Sunday: Hebrews 3:2-3 – The Book of Better Things

11-30-2011 Wednesday: Hebrews 2:1 – The Book of Better Things

11-27-2011 Sunday: Hebrews 2:17-18 – The Book of Better Things

11-23-2011 Wednesday: Hebrews 2:14-16 – The Book of Better Things

11-20-2011 Sunday: Hebrews 2:12-13 – NOTES – The Book of Better Things 

11-16-2011 Wednesday: Hebrews 2:9-12 – The Book of Better Things

11-13-2011 Sunday: Hebrews 2:5-8 – The Book of Better Things

11-09-2011 Wednesday: Hebrews 2:2-4 – The Book of Better Things

11-06-2011 Sunday: Hebrews 2:1 – The Book of Better Things

11-02-2011 Wednesday: Hebrews 1:13-14 – The Book of Better Things

10-30-2011 Sunday: Hebrews 1:10-12 – The Book of Better Things

10-26-2011 Wednesday: Hebrews 1:9-12 – The Book of Better Things: The Oil of Gladness

10-23-2011 Sunday: Hebrew 1:4-8 – The Book of Better Things: Better Than Angels

10-19-2011 Wednesday: Heb 1:1-3 The Book of Better Things

10-16-2011 Sunday: Esther 10:3 – A Repetition of the Lord

10-12-2011 Wednesday: Esther 10:1-2 – Dominion

10-09-2011 Sunday: Esther 9:17-30 – A Day To Remember

10-05-2011 Wednesday: Esther 9:6-16 – The Law is Destroyed

10-02-2011 Sunday: Esther 9:1-5 – NOTES – The Jews Defend Themselves

09-28-2011 Wednesday: Esther 8:17 – The Day of the Lord is a Good Day (Part II)

09-25-2011 Sunday: Esther 8:17 – The Day of the Lord is a Good Day

09-21-2011 Wednesday: Esther 8:16 – There is Great Joy in the Land of the Jews (Part II)

09-18-2011 Sunday: Esther 8:15 – There is Great Joy in the Land of the Jews (Part I)

09-14-2011 Wednesday: Esther 8:11-14 – The Word is Being Revealed and Heard (Part II)

09-11-2011 Sunday: Esther 8:9-10 – The Word Is Being Revealed and Heard

09-07-2011 Wednesday: Esther 8:3-8 – The Restoration of God’s People

09-04-2011 Sunday: Dale E. Frasier – A New Fast

08-31-2011 Wednesday: Esther 8:1-2 – God Rewards the Overcomers

08-28-2011 Sunday: Esther 7:9-10 – Haman Hangs

08-24-2011 Wednesday: Esther 7:6-8 – Haman the Flesh Man is Exposed (PartII)

08-21-2011 Sunday: Esther 7:1-5 – Haman the Flesh Man is Exposed (Part I)

08-17-2011 Wednesday: Esther 6:12-14 – The Seed Will Prevail

08-14-2011 Sunday: Esther 6:6-11 – The Worthy Servant is Revered

08-10-2011 Wednesday: Esther 6:1-5 – God Delivers the Righteous

08-07-2011 Sunday: Esther 5:7-8 – The Flesh Will Hang Us Every Time

08-03-2011 Wednesday: Esther 5:9-12 – The Time of the Wicked is Short

07-31-2011 Sunday: Esther 5:4-6 – Esther is Prepared

07-27-2011 Wednesday: Esther 5:2-3 – Touch the Top of the Scepter

07-24-2011 Sunday: Esther 5:1-2 – The King Takes Notice (Part II)

07-20-2011 Wednesday: Esther5:1 – The King Takes Notice (Part I)

07-17-2011 Sunday: Esther 4:15-17 – If I Perish, I Perish

07-10-2011 Sunday: Esther 4:10-11 – The Charge and Commandment from Mordecai (Part III)

07-06-2011 Wednesday: Esther 4:10-11 – The Charge and Commandment from Mordecai (Part II)

07-03-2011 Sunday: Esther 4:7-9 – The Charge and Commandment from Mordecai (Part I)

06-29-2011 Wednesday: Esther 4:4-6 – Esther’s Curiosity Tries To Change the Purpose

06-26-2011 Sunday: Matt 3:11-12 – Pastor Dale E. Frasier

06-19-2011 Sunday: Esther 4:1-3 – The Principle of Intercession

06-15-2011 Wednesday: Esther 3:10-15 – The Decree of an Evil Day

06-12-2011 Sunday: Esther 3:8-9 – Destruction and Annihilation for the Jews

06-08-11 Wednesday: Esther 3:6-7 – The Enemy’s Hatred for the Seed

06-05-2011 Sunday: Est 3:1-5 – Haman and Mordecai Flesh and Spirit (We Must Stand)

06-01-2011 Wednesday: Est 2:20-23 – Mordecai’s Situation

05-29-2011 Sunday: Esther 2:19 – Sitting In The King’s Gate

05-25-2011 Wednesday: Esther 2:18 – The King’s Great Feast of Release

05-22-2011 Sunday: Esther 2:17 – Favor Brings A Crown

05-18-2011 Wednesday: Esther 2:17 – Grace and Favor Are Found In His Sight

05-15-2011 Sunday: Esther 2:13-15 – We Only Need What Has Been Appointed

05-11-2011 Wednesday: Esther 2:12 – The Suffering and Sweetness of Christ (Part 2)

05-08-2011 Sunday: Esther 2:12 – The Suffering and Sweetness of Christ

05-1-2011 Sunday: Esther 2:11 – He Sees What We Will Become

04-27-2011 Wednesday: Esther 2:10 – A Time of Preparations (Part 3) Cont.

04-24-2011 Sunday: Esther 2:10 – A Time of Preparations (Part III)

04-20-2011 Wednesday: Esther 2:9 – A Time of Preparations (Part 2)

04-17-2011 Sunday: Esther 2:9 – A Time of Preparation

04-13-2011 Wednesday: Esther 2:5-8 – The Subjection of Esther

04-03-2011 Wednesday: Esther 2:5 – God Has A Son Position In His Covenant

03-27-2011 Sunday: Esther 2:1-4 – The Choosing of a Queen

03-20-2011 Sunday: Esther 1:16-22 – The Man (Spirit) Rules the Women (Soul) 

03-16-2011 Wednesday: Esther1:15 – What Shall We Do

03-13-2011 Sunday: Esther 1:13-14 – Wisemen Know What Time It Is

03-09-2011 Wednesday: Esther 1:12 – We Cannot Refuse Him

03-06-2011 Sunday: Esther 1:11 – The Church Will Display Her Beauty

03-02-2011 Wednesday: Esther 1:10 – The 7 Spirits of the Lord (Part 3)

02-27-2011 Sunday: Esther 1:10 – The 7 Spirits of the Lord (cont.)

02-23-2011 Wednesday – He Is Faithful

02-20-2011 Sunday: Esther 1:10 – The 7 Spirits of God

02-16-2011 Wednesday: Esther 1:9 – The Substitute Feast

02-13-2011 Sunday: Esther 1:7-8 – There Is No Limit To The Lord’s Spirit

02-09-2011 Wednesday: Esther 1:6 – Habitation of the King

02-06-2011 Sunday: Esther 1:1-5 – Ahasuerus’ Feasts

01-30-2011 Sunday – Introduction to the Book of Esther (Part 3)

01-26-2011 Wednesday – Introduction to the Book of Esther (Part 2)

01-23-2011 Sunday – Introduction to the Book of Esther

01-19-2011 Wednesday – The Counsel of the Lord

01-16-2011 Sunday – We Must Seek the Lords Counsel

01-12-2011 Wednesday: Joel 3:21 – The Lord Dwells In Zion

01-09-2011 Sunday: Joel 3:21 – It’s Time To Conquer the Last Enemy (Part 2)

01-05-2011 Wednesday: Joel 3:21 – It’s Time To Conquer the Last Enemy (Part 1)

01-02-2011 Sunday: Joel 3:20 – Just Like Jesus Forever

Written by admin in: Messages |

Copyright © Christ Life Bible Church. Bulk email. Email sender